top of page

How To Become An Independent Travel Agent By Partnering With A Host Travel Agency

If you're interested in becoming an Independent Travel Agent with a Host Agency please watch this entire video until the very end.


In this video, I break down how this business works.


I got started with PlaNet Marketing and Inteletravel in 2016. However, when you join my team I share all my tips and trainings for free!


If you're looking to get into the travel industry and not have to go to school this is definitely the best place to start.


To join my team you can go to https://bit.ly/3iIQNsm and reference my Sponsor ID and follow the prompts


If you have questions - please email me


Follow me on social media:




Like, Comment, Share this video and Subscribe to my Blog


111 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page